Sort:  

The one that pops out at me is Kenshin!! I love Japanese anime. I never did get into manga though.

I seldom watch anime as it took too much time. But Kenshin anime was good and I watched all of it.

Oh, another Dragon Ball's fan, high 5 lol

Yup. Just finished watching dragonball super. Hope to catch a ssj blue

Son Goku? Yeah!
He saved Earth many times. Iron man, Thor and the Avengers are no match for him. Haha

Son Goku, I watched Dragon ball when I was kids. 😊

useless goku go to barber shop ?? when he becomes super saiya :F

Hello @jrvacation , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is "rocky1"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

800 yen from the very beginning to the catch is damn efficient. Why the face is a bit off to me? Doesn't look like Goku himself to me.

Yes I think so too. Look Moreno like gohan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50