Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-07-13) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-07-13) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

This is awesome. I wish it were like that in my country. Noone cares about our enviroment.

Yes, the Japanese are big on recycling. I once saw a FB post that said they separate their trash into 15 different categories. Can you imagine that? I am here in Spain at the moment. They are also quite big on recycling but they only have 5 categories - paper, plastic, cans, bottles and organic waste. So, it's a lot easier here compared to Japan. :-)

@jrvacation, good sharing! Japanese is doing good practice in recycling in proper way. We should learn more to love and appreciate our planet!:)

The garbage classification is important.
I keep a rule,too :)

你好吗?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @skenan (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

I like the system in general, but it is overly complicated. Even Japanese themselves often have trouble understanding it and cheat more often than not. I am friends with one of the old guys who patrols the trash stations around the neighborhood, and he is constantly complaining that "everyone" cheats and how he always has to reopen bags and re-sort things. heh. But the idea is nice anyway, so that is something. ;)

I don't live in Japan , but i liked this system .. i was put all the trash together!! I must change my way.

i found it quite interesting that the garbage sorting isnt that particular in osaka vs tokyo. at least now for me ahahah


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74