Sort:  

Pretty cool place to add again to my todo list. Don't you think that it has that kind of Harry Potter feel at night?

One thing that always surprises me is the number of shops, cafés and restaurants that have French names. At first I thought they were owned by French people, but no. They just name their establishments in French because it's cool, he he 😎

Thanks for sharing; and again, I love that first picture!

Yes! This is the most whimsical /magical -feel cafe I have been! 😍 I also realized a lot of cafes are French-Jap style.

Never heard of tree-house restaurants before! Thanks for the introduction :)

I checked on Tabelog and their food seems decent as well (3.46 points).
https://tabelog.com/en/tokyo/A1307/A130703/13155232/

I did not manage to dine in but my friends went (upon my recommendations) and enjoyed the food.

I like the night view when all bulbs were lighted.

Yah very romantic feel too! ☺️

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=jrvacation
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=cafe-les-grands-arbres-tokyo


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

What a quaint but nice tree-house cafe. The light gives the tree-house an added sparkle. Very nice indeed! Glad that you were able to enjoy the place and capture some memories.

Indeed! Climbing up and down the tree house was fun too!

Kawaii desu ne :D

Yes very cute!!

Like in a fairytale :)

Indeed! It already look like fairytale in the day and much more at night! 😍

Heya, just swinging by to let you know you're being featured in our Daily Travel Digest!

Steemitworldmap Top post!!
It's a real tree right? I wonder if they had it in mind to build it as a tree house from the start hmm

Yes, it’s a real tree! I believed they build the cafe “around” it? Mmm maybe they need to get permission from the authorities to do that? 🤔🤔🤔

Although I often go to a cafe in Tokyo, I knew this shop for the first time! Thank you! !

You are welcomed! Happy to share my “discoveries”!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89