Sort:  

AWEsome ... .^^.

Thank you! It’s a very beautiful cafe!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=jrvacation
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=aoyama-flower-market-tea-house-omotesando-tokyo


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Such a wonderful flower house! So colorful, I love it!

Yes it’s the first floral theme cafe I have been to in Japan and remains as one of the best.

I saw this place today from my FB post, I wanna go next time.

Yes! Highly recommended! Always long queue and recommended to go during weekdays off peak hours.

Thanks for recommendation 😊

Lots of flowers - must be a good place for flower's lovers :D

Yes it is! The theme changes every season so you will see different flowers.

It must be a wonderful experience with your husband in this nice cafe!

Lol I was there alone and probably that’s why I enjoyed better! 😝

Does the fragrant of the flowers interfere with the smell of food? :-)

No it doesn’t in my opinion. In fact, the seasonal menu will complement the surrounding theme flowers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43