You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Japan

in #japan7 years ago

You write really well! And the amount of effort you put into your work just shows how sincere you are to make the best content. You care about the satisfaction of others. Yoir post is very easy on the eyes. The pictures are great as well, no doubt

Congrats on your post! It's really extensive. Ill make sure to remember you when I happen to travel to Japan. one of the best travel blogs I have read. You havent posted much, you definitely should nake more of this. Im sure you will gain more followers. Count me in as one of them.

Sort:  

Thanks! Content and aesthetic really matters to me and I really want it to be helpful yet easy to read. I just started so the posts have been limited but I got new stuff to write about coming up as well. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42