Japan Neon Signboards & Street Lights 🏮steemCreated with Sketch.

in #japan7 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends,

I love Japan for its never ending neon lights. Its lights up the whole city and its makes the city alive.

Even the side streets are lit up in some way or form.

Look at the lanterns and the street lights in this photo, it just makes Japan so special.

IMG_5972.JPG.jpg

All photos belong to @Japanguide unless stated

Please follow me for more recommendations for Japan.

Upvote, Resteem & Follow me copy.png

artisan bakery.png

Sort:  

Wonderful pictures! Japan at night was one of the most interesting landscapes I've experienced. I felt like the lights came on and the crowds thinned out some. Definitely special experience. Following your work and please keep posting wonderful stuff :)

thanks for your comment

Neon light are love man.keep posting about japan ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20