I do love Japan, Japan is very wonderful country in the world

in #japan6 years ago

fauji_imamul_arifin_1___?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=15aa9vk2iiskp___.jpg

First of all, i do thank to my best friend because he still has a time to capture many photos for me although he is very busy in Japan. It was given from my best friend that has worked in Japan. Actually, the picture that was given by him makes me motivated because i do love Japan. In my sleeping, i always dream Japan. I think Japan is a very beautiful place which is one of many places in the world. Obviously, the many foreign tourists come to Japan because Japan is a country that is known as a wonderful country. They try to find many attracted vacation in Japan. Many of them enjoy the landscape of Fuji mountain that is a very wonderful mountain. Eventhough i never go to Japan, i am still happy because i can get photos that i think it is very strange for me. Actually, I am rarely given many photos about Japan with the subject of my name. I am always given by my friend many photos about mountain.

fauji_imamul_arifin_2___?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=15aa9vk2iiskp___.jpg

I have to say to my friend in Japan that "don't forget to take a pray" because Allah swt (The God) always give you many goodness. Therefore you can be in Japan and you can get much salary. I pray to The God, may The God always give you the health.

-------------------------- Japanese Language ----------------------------
彼はまだ、彼は日本では非常に忙しいですが、私のために多くの写真をキャプチャするための時間を持っているので、まず第一に、私は私の親友に感謝します。これは、日本で働いている私の親友から与えられました。私は日本を愛していますので、実際には、彼によって与えられた絵は私にやる気になります。私の睡眠では、私はいつも日本を夢見ます。私は、日本は世界の多くの場所の一つである非常に美しい場所だと思います。日本は素晴らしい国として知られている国であるため、明らかに、多くの外国人観光客が日本に来ます。彼らは、日本では多く集め休暇を探してみてください。彼らの多くは非常に素晴らしい山である富士山の山の風景を楽しむことができます。私は日本に行くことはありません本家の私は、それは私にとって非常に奇妙だと思う写真を得ることができますので、私はまだ満足しています。実は、私はほとんど私の名前の主題で日本について多くの写真を与えられていないのです。私はいつも私の友人で山に関する多くの写真を与えています。私はアッラー(神)は、常にあなたの多くの良さを与えるため、「祈りを取ることを忘れないでください」という日本での私の友人に言わなければなりません。したがって、あなたは日本にすることができ、あなたは多くの給料を得ることができます。私は、神が常にあなたの健康を与える可能性があり、神に祈ります。

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60