My Favorite Anime Figures! Which one do you like most?

in #japan2 years ago

皆さんこんにちは、ハルです。元気ですか?
(Hi, everyone, it's me, Haru. How's everything going?)

ハルという名前は、春から来ています。
(My name Haru comes from the Japanese word 春(haru), which means spring).

日本で画家として生計を立てています。
(I make a living as a painter in Japan)

Today I'm gonna show you some anime figures I saw at Animate and Book Off in Tokyo.

There were so many good figures that I couldn't decide which to buy.
Which one do you want to buy? Please leave your comment below.

(1) Asuka (Evangelion)
figure (4).jpeg

(2) Jonathan Joestar (Jojo) It's very cool, isn't it? About 64 dollars.

figure (6).jpeg

(3) Josuke Higashikata and Giorno Giovanna (Jojo) About 39 and 45 dollars respectively
Too many hearts, don't you think?
figure (7).jpeg

(4) Tifa (Final Fantasy) About 33 dollars
figure (2).jpeg

(5) Sinon and Leafa (Sword Art Online) About 16 and 11 dollars respectively

figure (5).jpeg

(6) Ivankov (One Piece) About 11 dollars
figure (1).jpeg

Which one do you want to buy? Please leave your comment below, ok?

I make a living as an artist in Japan. I'd appreciate it if you would follow and support me.

foto.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44