【JAPAN】 Visited Akihabara, the Otaku Capital

in #japan2 years ago

皆さんこんにちは、ハルです。元気ですか?
(Hi, everyone, it's me, Haru. How's everything going?)

ハルという名前は、春から来ています。
(My name Haru comes from the Japanese word 春(haru), which means spring).

日本で画家として生計を立てています。
(I make a living as a painter in Japan)

The other day I visited Akihabara to buy some video games and figures.

stockphoto (5).jpeg

There were a large number of figures and video games there.

Look! I really love Attack on Titans. A figure of Revy costs 4,950 yen (about 44 dollars). Do you think it's expensive or cheap?

stockphoto (2).jpeg

Take a look at this picture (below), too. Do you like Sword Art Online?
If you haven't watched it, you definitely should.

I want to know which character of Sword Art Online you like most. Let me know in the comment section below, ok?

stockphoto (6).jpeg

What's interesting about this shop is that you can rent empty space for 60 to 70 dollars monthly to sell your own figures.
Did you know that?

When it comes to Japan, I have a lot of things I want to talk about. On this blog I'll show you around Japan, ok?

Later!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44