The place where all the anime nerds gather 🔥🤘🔥 アニメオタクが集まる場所

in #japan7 years ago (edited)

Hi all!
@moromaro posted his visit to animate, one of the greatest anime stores in all of Japan the other day. So I think I will make a post of my visit as well. Well, I didn't get to go to the main branch like @moromaro did. I went to the one by my parents house. I didn't think it was small until I saw @moromaro's post 😂 but it was still very exciting to see all the anime goods. Although...they didn't have much of Haikyuu, One Piece, Kuroshitsuji or Tokyo Ghoul...

Here is @moromaro's post you must see!

こんにちは!
先日 @moromaro さんがアニメイトの投稿をされていたので私も。。。あ、でも私は池袋本店ではなく実家近くのアニメイトに行きました。 @moromaro さんの投稿を見るまでは、ここはオタク天国かと思っていましたが、天国はさらに上だったぁ~~~😂(笑) 田舎のアニメイトはワンフロアだけでしたけどね、それはそれなりに楽しかったんですよ!けどですね、お目当てのハイキュー、ワンピース、黒執事、東京喰種のグッズが少なかったので残念でした。

こちらが@moromaro さんの投稿です。日本アニメが凝縮!アニメの聖地『アニメイト(animate)池袋本店に来ました♫』 是非見てください。スゴいです。


Here is my first visit to animate.

ではでは。。。

20171230_123230.jpg

Tadaaaa~~~LOL

じゃじゃぁ~~~ん(笑)

20171230_123210.jpg

Some Haikyuu goods.

ハイキュー!!!

20171230_115901.jpg

Uta no☆Prince-sama♪

うたプリ♪

20171230_115716.jpg

The end

おわり
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Ok ok ok...I didn't take much photos there so here are the photos from Jumpshop by Universal Studio Japan.

はいはいはい...あまり写真を撮っていなかったので、ジャンプショップの写真もアップしますね。このお店はUSJの近くにありました。

20180108_101725.jpg

Luffy & Naruto welcome you to the store.

ルフィとナルトがいましたよ!

20180108_104333.jpg

Law!!! Yes, please do not touch your hand! LOL...very ENGRISH! (look at the sign)

ローもいましたが、ここの英語おかしいですね~(笑) 自分の手は触っちゃダメですよ~😂 怒られたら恥ずかしいのでローは触ってきませんでしたよ~😆

20180108_103725.jpg

OMG...can someone please buy him? LOL

きゃぁ~!だ、誰か...このエースを買ってください(笑)

20180108_102902.jpg

Tokyo Ghoul

東京喰種

20180108_103021.jpg

Haikyuu

ハイキュー

20180108_102918.jpg

20180108_102951.jpg

Well, that's all for today. I think you've had enough of my nerdness LOL. Yes, I am a bit of nerd but not too much ;) I only bought some art material and key chains. Not to mention, they can be very pricy :)

さてさて...今日はこの辺にしましょうね。あ、でも変なイメージ (どんなイメージ?笑)を持たれると困るので言っておきますが、私、普通のオバサンですよ。一応こんなお年頃なので買うグッズは自粛しております(笑) アニメイトではお絵描きグッズを買って、ジャンプショップではキーホルダーを買いました^^

Hope you like it.

DJYNN_LOGO_BLUE_NEW.png

Sort:  

I really love One Piece a lot. It is one of the things that has completed my childhood. I love Haikyuu as well. I think my brother would go crazy over this place. Japan is number one! Yehey!

It was just pure fun to see all the cool things. You will love it!

Must visit places in Japan for people like you and me.. lol.. ^^

Yap yap yap! I wanna buy the whole store if I could lol.

With the power of STEEM, it will be possible! hihihi <3

let me join. . 😂😂
wanted to see japan as a traveller. . .Lol

Of course!!! Let's all go to Japan!! Yaaaay~!!!

あなたの手を触らないでください笑
天国にはさらに上の天国があったんですね

はい、少し遠いですが、更に上の天国を目指したいと思います。一番上まで上るのは大変そうですが...一日で足りるかな...(笑)

Looks like you had a blast. That's definitely a store that would like to visit.

I hope I can visit the one in Tokyo next time!

アニメイト入るだけでテンション上がります!!
ジャンプショップも行ってみたいです〜;;♡

写真を見ているだけでテンション上がります!(笑) 次は池袋本店に行ってみたいです!

Do not touch your hand笑
百均の商品とかのちょっと面白い日本語とか大好きです笑

日本語の言い回しが難しいんですよね。グーグル翻訳さんも大変ですね^^;

hi there @scarlet-rain,nice article.I'm also a fanatic of anime and anything related to drawing. and I also draw my favorite character here in steemit. hope you'd spare time to visit my page https://steemit.com/@lmfao3124/ and follow me, then give an upvote if you like and I will surely do the same thing.

Wow that great, I assure you that if I enter with a lot of money, I would leave without a penny and full of all the things I get from my favorite anime ;)

I want to buy the whole store!...if I have enough money 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76