You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Japan Photo Blog, Vol. 61 - 言葉に表せない - Impressions from a late night walk home.

in #japan7 years ago

Great post. I love it!

I often do the same. I just take walks somewhere randomly and snap photos of my walk for a photo post. Unfortunately I usually then don't post the photos anywhere like I had intended, but the process is still fun.

Niigata is one of the few places I haven't yet been in Japan, but I'll make it up there one of these days (I'm in Okazaki; near Nagoya). Travel is a bit tougher now that I have kids, but I can manage sometimes.

Good stuff, man. You have a new follower. Check out my Steemit page if you have a chance. I also post photos of Japan as well as translate Japanese haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44