Beautiful Japan, #1-10

in #japan7 years ago

As this series keeps growing and as the list at the bottom of each of my posts gets longer and longer, I figure I should consolidate some. This post will have the first ten photos in the series as well as links to the individual posts if you want to see my comments on each one.

Without further ado, here we go!

Beautiful Japan, #1–10

  1. The Shogun's Keep

    Link

  2. Gate to the Shogun's Shrine

    Link

  3. The Golden Torii

    Link

  4. Across the Universe

    Link

  5. To Walk With You Under the Cherry Blossoms

    Link

  6. I Once Knew This Place

    Link

  7. Okazaki Tenmangu Shrine

    Link

  8. The White Walls of Zui'nenji

    Link

  9. Curious Kitsune Watches

    Link

  10. Meeting Place of the Kitsune

    Link


There we go, the first ten in the series. Which one is your favorite? Thank you everyone for your support!

By the way, click on each one for a high quality version. Feel free to save it and use it as your computer wallpaper. Of course each is under copyright and I do have them all registered with the US copyright office, but I license them all under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International, which basically means it's free for personal use. Just don't try to sell it and we're cool.


Thank you for reading. :)

If you enjoyed this post, please like and resteem. Also be sure to follow me to see more from Japan everyday.

I post one photo everyday, as well as a haiku and as time allows, videos, more Japanese history, and so on. Let me know if there is anything about Japan you would like to know more about or would like to see.


Hi thereDavid LaSpina is an American photographer lost in Japan, trying to capture the beauty of this country one photo at a time.
Sort:  

wow this really makes me want to go there (even more)! following this!

Glad you enjoyed, thanks :)

Wow, these photos are amazing! You're a true artist.

Thank you, @mightpossibly. I'm glad you enjoyed them :)

Very beautiful pictures. I'm sorry I didn't see You earlier. I like Japan. Art, architecture, customs, urban scene photography. I will follow.

I'm happy to hear that, thanks :) There is a lot to like about Japan. I try to include a little of everything in my photos which I post daily, so stay tuned for more.

Wow such great pictures... I love Japan 🇯🇵

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57517.26
ETH 3075.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34