strawberry

in #japan6 years ago

good night steam all, wherever you are hopefully healthy always, and easy in business, tonight meet me again @dayattaufiq, on this occasion I will explain the benefits of strawberry fruit, among others, maintain eye health because vitamin C and flavonovoid exist in the fruit of strawberries, and will also keep the digestive system because in the strawberries contain high fiber but low in calories, and maintain the immune system because thanks to high vitamin C in strawberry as containing 136% vitamin C, is very helpful to lower blood pressure and maintain the immune system image image imageso many of me may be useful for all friends, and perbanyaklah eat nutritious like fruits, because healthy is expensive but more expensive what if we are not healthy. so many of my best regards to all steem friends. follow me and do not forget the upvote

Sort:  

I love strawberry

I also really like strawberries, because many benefits for the body

This comment has received a 0.15 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @rayhanrushimoni.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47