You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Adventures in Japan (continued) – Notes from Under the Tatami Mats #41–#60

in #japan6 years ago (edited)

I'm a big fan of these tatami mat posts! The format is creative and inviting (at least, for someone analytical like me!) This particular compilation of notes: vibrant, hilarious, and enlightening. Also, thanks for the synchronicity reminding me that I've still yet to read any Haruki Murakami, though I've been impelled to do so by several friends :-D

Sort:  

Wow, Thanks for the compliment. I'm thrilled that you like these note and find them interesting and enlightening.

Read Murakami. Just pick one of the novels I've listed, maybe a shorter one. He might hook you and keep you captive for life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12