You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Destinations After Leaving Japan (Notes from Under the Tatami Mats–86 … My Adventures in Japan)

in #japan5 years ago

Dear @majes.tytyty

How have you been doing my dear friend? I'm finally back to Poland. Bloody cold and gloomy lol

I never knew that you used to live in India. Which part of the country and when was it? Just curious :)

ps. I must admit, that your post's look a bit like a Christmas tree :) Didn't you consider making your post neater and a bit less colourful (overwhelming)?

Cheers
Piotr

Sort:  

I was in India 2008-2012. In Gurugram, near New Delhi. I worked for an offshoring company, doing editorial work for big clients in financial services, etc. Not bad work, but India was a bit rough on the edges. I was thrilled when I moved away from India and ended up in Singapore just 5 weeks later.

I know, some of my posts are a bit too garish. But that's only the ones that don't have much text. In those cases, the balance between image and text gets a bit skewed.

I try to make them attractive, and maybe I go overboard sometimes. Whatever.

I can imagine that Poland is frigid. CM is getting very warm, altho we've had some nice breezes in the evening.

Cheers, J

Dear @majes.tytyty

I would like to thank you for your comment. Somehow I missed it and had a pleasure to read it a seconds ago.

Hope you're well? :)

And thx for sharing your life story with me. I would love to hear it face to face again one day. Miss our little conversations buddy.

Yours
Piotr

Part of the story is covered in my final "NOTES" post. You may have read it already, but if you have not seen it yet, here it is...

https://steemit.com/japan/@majes.tytyty/top-4-reasons-for-leaving-japan-notes-from-under-the-tatami-mats-87-my-adventures-in-japan

Hope all is going well for you. It's too bad that we won't have a chance to meet for lunch and chat, anytime in the near future. But, maybe, in the distant future.

Cheeers!!

Dear @majes.tytyty

Hope all is going well for you. It's too bad that we won't have a chance to meet for lunch and chat, anytime in the near future. But, maybe, in the distant future.

You just need to take care of yourself, eat healthy and live long and happy life. Then surely one day we will see each other.

thx for that link. Will check it out tonight right before bedtime :)

Cheers
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47