Is THIS Japan?

in #japan6 years ago (edited)


The eye of the camera is determining what you see and what you do not see, whether you know it or not. Don't let the media frame your understanding of the world...or at least be conscious of the fact that they are framing the world for you. Oh, and enjoy these images of the sunny climes of western Japan from The Corbett Report's 2009 Video Archive DVD!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

lol, of course japan is not concrete only! :D people start to fantasize so soon.

This is completely a different view of japan...i thought the japan was like the messed up city , surrounded with concrete all over the place ...but no i think i am wrong....movies have had a totally different frame on my conscious mind...
I see preservence of culture here , the greenery ,the japan filled with joy.......that is quite a secret that i didnt knew...

I live in Japan and I love it here. So quiet. So much to see and to discover!

This video is a great example of “don’t tell them, show them”.
I stumbled on your work by accident a couple of years ago on ThemTube, and I always look forward to the next video. As a rule, you make good points and your material is presented clearly without being dumbed down. It is encouraging to see that more people are waking up to the shadows on the wall of the cave (it’s about time!) and I hope your audience is going to continue to grow.

It's true that we don't deep with things media tells us, for a true news we should dig deeper

Wow!
Japan is beautiful, I've always wanted to visit Japan. I've watched so many anime and I'm a big fan of Japan..

Half truth = whole lie. This can be done in print as well as video. Greetings!

Thanks Mr. Corbett. When did you move to Japan? What was the reason for moving? I'm thinking of moving out of the USA myself. Maybe Panama or somewhere in the Southern hemisphere.

Great informative news...excellent post....

Great video James. Social engineering in happening all around us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32