What do apartments in Japan look like?

in #japan7 years ago

So I did a video similar to this while living in China and I thought it would be a good idea to do the same while in Japan. Now this isn't your normal Japanese apartment, usually they are much smaller. I think everyone will like this place and we were very happy to find it. We will be moving to a different place every month as we hop around in Japan so I will continue to make updated videos to this as well. I am pretty sure this will be the nicest place though. We were actually trying to just keep this place for the whole time here but it was already booked up. We found this spot on Airbnb. So check it out and tell me what you think!

Sort:  

Nice vlog. I hope it will not be posted again to your friend's steemit account cause I have submitted it to curie. Thanks. :)

What is curie?

Curating team. :)
Kindly visit their steemit page to know more.

Amazing guide. That was quite an apartment. I loved it. Hey! I want to recommend your post for curation so I needed you to help with a little task of verification. I dropped a comment with instruction on your YouTube video page. I look forward to your response. Keep blogging!

Yea it's me but what is recommend my post for curation exactly?

Pretty cool, I thought there will be more diffences compared to european apartments.

Congratulations @capone145! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33