You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Japan

in #japan8 years ago

@sonatix: Thank you for the comment. I will add more photos of Japan. If you look back through my other posts, you will find other pictures of Japan there. Maybe you will find those pictures more interesting than these flower pictures.

The theme of this post was Cosmos, which is the name of the flowers in the photographs. I'm not really a photographer, so I prefer to use a few limited pictures to supplement the topic that I choose to write about for the day. If you are interested in following me, you will be able to see more pictures of Japan day by day. Some of them may interest you, but some of them may seem odd, or boring.

The idea behind this series of posts is to talk about everyday aspects of living in Japan. Some of these topics I choose to talk about because they are surprising to me, as a foreigner living in Japan. Other topics I choose to talk about because I think people who haven't lived in Japan won't know about them. At any rate, please stop back and check out my This Is Japan posts when you have a chance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56