Sort:  

Been here for two weeks now, currently at Nakatsugawa visiting the ancient villages. Its stunning here. Sadly will be leaving on Monday.

I'm here with my family otherwise would have definitely tried to meet up with you guys.

I’ve never been there before. From what I’ve read, the villages sound great. Now I have to go check your wall and see if you’ve posted any pics.

It's so difficult to do a quality post while on the road, and I have tonnes of photos and video to sort out when I get home. Definitely will be posting about them. But yes, both the villages where really nice and well preserved. A tad bit touristy as expected but not overly.

Japan definitely does tourism;-) It’s so hard to travel here on weekends and holidays because of all the people who go to the same places.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38