Sort:  

Yeah, I'm with you in thinking the gorilla looks like terrific fun. And the rhinoceros looks a bit isolated there, but maybe it's just because of the man distracted by his phone. :) The rhino reminds me of that scene in the movie, Ace Ventura 2, when Jim Carrey arrives through the rhino's birth canal. I'm tempted to share the YouTube video here, but I think it would distract from the beauty of your post. Good one!

I thought the same thing when I saw this sculpture and kind of wished there was a space to crawl out of.

I'm not sure why the rhino wasn't more popular. It really is a great sculpture.

lol. So funny you had that same thought. :) True, the rhino sculpture is beautiful, even with the guy there in the photo. Looks larger than life even. I'd say they're the most dinosaur-looking creature on earth, except for the huge snapping turtles we have around here, with necks as thick as my forearms. I bet they bite like a T-rex too, but I won't go anywhere near them. My kids call them "dinosaurs."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48