You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Japan

in #japan8 years ago

Thank you for reading my posts and commenting. I'm glad to hear that you are enjoying them.

I lived in Sendai for a little while, not far from the station on the corner of Ekimae Dori and Jozenji Dori. There was actually a small rice paddy two blocks from the apartment building where I lived that I often passed when walking to the grocery store. I kept thinking about that rice paddy when I was writing this post. I have pictures of it on film, but nothing digital, so I couldn't include them.

There are definitely a lot of great places to visit and things to do here. I also think it's an easy place to fall in love with. When I came here, I thought I'd only be here for a year. Now it's looking like I'll be here for life.

Thanks again for the support and encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59894.48
ETH 2608.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46