You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Japan

in #japan7 years ago

Strange, isn't it? And yet not, now that we're used to being here. A lot of places like yards and parks and side lots tend to be left, surprisingly, untouched and not so maintained in the sense of American yards. I was wondering if you had come across that ice cream in Nagano.

Have time for a drink Thursday night after nine?

Sort:  

I hadn't come across it, which surprised me as I go there semi-regularly. Yeah, I would love to man. Lemme check with the missus.

Let me know. It'll have to be a cheap joint though. I just checked my wallet. Payday is on the horizon.

Yeah, I'm scrapin' pennies too, at present.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46