My first visit to Japan

in #japan6 years ago (edited)

image

Translated from English to Japanese, then from Japanese back to English, for no reason.

My first visit to Japan was always the best of all time. Japan knew exactly what kind of loneliness was in Christopher’s heart, so Japan looked like all my friends of my best uncles. If I could make a robot, Japan has all the best robots, but since I did not kill you, I will become a Japanese robot. Every time you make a robot, you will think about Japan and bring compassion. When you feel the pressure of the stars, the Japanese will rewrite history, but since I am like a huge house, the turtle is my landlord, so I will not rewrite like a soldier. Fight! Fight! Fight! When I arrived at my salvation, I decided that our dads should have a race. It is a human race, not a regretful race and a solitary race. If you teach me the future, you probably eat cheesecake, but it is an honor for us to catch as many fish as the Amish. When you are fighting, you defend little onions and sympathize with potatoes and Hitler. Let's battle your squirrel bones by hitting your enemies with dental hygienists. You can know the number of eggs you eat when your mother is on holiday. She works hard and all your clothes are full of dynasties. You remember Japan but do not be ashamed, crush your nipples with pride and punish your hopelessness with acid! Finally, I am a dinosaur again as promised. Amen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24