A dream trip to Japan.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #japan6 years ago (edited)

It all started a few years ago when my geography teacher told me to make presentations about Japan. I never liked geography because it did not interest me much. Nevertheless, I agreed to create this presentation.

Flaga.jpg

When I was looking for information about this country, I started to see something in Japan which I really like.
Old and new architecture, cleanliness in the streets, very good food and much more.
I wanted to dig deeper into the anime so I watched some of the series were very good. In short, the whole Japanese culture kidnapped me.

sword.jpg

As a young boy, I calculated the costs of such a trip, I watched many guides about staying in Japan. I also dreamed of studying in a direction related to Japan but in the course of time I understood that it exceeded my abilities.
I watched a lot of documentaries about the: live there, ninja, old tribes
and a lot more

th1_5769_tokio_swiatynia_sengakuji.jpg

Despite the passage of years, I am still interested in this country and I know that when I put away a bigger money I will definitely go there. :D

F0PWAD_tokyo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68