【EN/JP】I went on a trip to Tochigi in Japan!(Part 1):栃木旅行に行ってきました!(その1)

in #japaese6 years ago

ryu.jpg


EN



Hello steemian.
I am a handsome solosuke.



image.png

Torinoko Shrine



I went on a trip to Tochigi prefecture.
At first I went to【Torinoko Yamagami Shrine】
It is said that money luck will go up
It is a famous power spot.



In the shrine at the prefectural border,
It lies between Ibaraki prefecture and Tochigi prefecture.
I am a centerman.


kenz.png

ken.png


In the shrine atmosphere of the main hall,
I felt the power of nature.
This place is a little far,
It is recommended for overseas people.


tori.png


image.png

Lunch



I decided to eat my lunch at the place called
'Kobaya dining hall'.

Do you all know yakisoba?
Yakisoba is food that burns noodles and
mixes vegetables and meat with sauce.


Image_3c0eda0.png


However, the yakisoba in this place have soup.
Looking like a ramen
It is like a mixture of soy sauce and sauce.

At the beginning I feel wondering,
This is a very delicious food when you get used to it.


image.png


image.png

Waterfall of Ryuka.



After eating lunch,
I went to a place called Ryuuka waterfalls.

Although it is not very famous,
As a hidden spot
Between mania is popular.



Nature is abundant and healed.
The river flows and the water is very beautiful.
Although it rises and falls a little,
Because the scenery is beautiful I did not feel tired much.


image.png

Image_35acd7f.jpg

Image_06aae7c.jpg

zaze.jpg


The waterfall that you can not wait is here!
The waterfall is three-tiered,
It looked like a dragon rose.


ryu.jpg


When you came to Japan,
Please visit this place by all means!



image.png

JP



どうも!
栃木の有名スポットは
全く回っていません。

ソロすけです!



英語の記事作るだけでも
結構マジで疲れました。

しかし、負けません。
こっから旅レポします!!!!



image.png

鷲子山上神社



・金運が上がる
・宝くじが当たる
・フクロウ(不苦労)



まずはこんな感じのが有名な、
鷲子山上神社という場所へ。
茨城と栃木の県境にあります。
わりと遠かった…。


image.png

image.png


本殿がパワースポットらしく、
雰囲気のあるたたずまい。
その辺が梟だらけで、
危うく頸椎外すとこでした。



()

tori.png

IMG_0807.JPG


梟のボス発見。

IMG_0810.JPG


こんなものが置いてあれば
もちろんやりますよね?
やらない人はいませんね?
恐らくソロすけの先祖。


安倍晴明ごっこ

Image_7cd8b89.jpg

大満足なり。


たんまり遊びまくって
水おみくじを引きました。
パワー溜まってるもんね?
分かってるよね??



image.png

末吉って。

何だか微妙な気持ちで
神社を後にしました。

後から効いてくるはず…。



image.png

こばや食堂



スープ焼きそばって
聞いたことありますか??
ふむふむ、そうですか。
僕もありませんでした。



Image_3c0eda0.png


割と有名な店らしく、
有名人も結構来てました。

スープ焼きそば(大)を注文。
どんな感じかな…?



Image_3a85dd4.jpg

image.png


醤油とソースを混ぜたような、
味が濃い目の焼きそば。

野菜がとても美味しくて、
何とも不思議な味でした。



最初は「ん?」と思うけど、
最後の方には美味しく感じる。

不思議な料理だなぁ…。
そう思いながら店を出ました。



image.png

竜化の滝



あまり有名ではないのかな?
竜化の滝という場所にも
頑張って行ってきました。

周りの自然がすごい!!



image.png

image.png

image.png


道には水がキレイな川が!
そして武骨な岩たち…。
これあれだ、やるしかない。
岩を飛び移り岩の上へ!



image.png
引用先

image.png

20160922111421.jpg
引用先

Image_9cae11a.jpg


いざ修行。

そう、祈るのです。
あのネテロのように。

(ハンターハンターのキャラ)



こうして修行しながら
滝へ向かっていきました。
20分ほどアップダウンして
ようやく滝へ到着。



ryu.jpg

すげー!!!!

無名のスポットとは思えぬ
自然の力と圧倒的な存在感。

すごくパワーを感じる…。


そして2日目へ…。



image.png


DJソロすけのぉぉぉぉぉ!!!!

「クレイジーラジオ」

今回のクレイジーチューンはこちら!



THE ORAL CIGARETTES
「狂乱 Hey Kids!!」



演奏スキルと作曲センス、
ソロがすごく好きなバンド。
ただ、ボーカルがあまり
好きではないんですよねぇ…。



しかし、人気もあるので
好きな人はハマるかも!
周りに好きな人もいます。
試さねば分かりませんよね??



ぜひ聞いてみて下さい!


image.png


最後まで読んで頂き
ありがとうございました!


followお待ちしています⇒ @mnsk0619
Voteもお待ちしています!
それではまた!


ソロすけ


solos.jpg

Sort:  

amazing waterfall, looks like a nice place to be

It was a very wonderful place.
If you come to Japan,
this is the place want you go.

I followed you.
Thank you.

Ok thank you for the nice info

why your head is being covered? haha. Those are really beautiful places and I hope I can visit them in future.

It is tough if i get mistaken for Johnny Depp! HAHA
I also hope that you will have a wonderful experience here.

I followed you.
Thank you.

マイナスイオンいっぱいの涼しそうなとこ!
梟にはてをだしちゃいかんよw
やられるwww

めっちゃ涼しいし、癒されたよー!

神の使いには手は出さなかったwww

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

such beautiful places 👍 happy weekend

Thank you!!

すげえええ!!手の込み具合!!しかもスープやきそば気になるンゴ!!

頑張ってみました!
すげー疲れた!!w

地味に癖になって悔しくなりますw

滝のところすごい景色ですね。
こう言う場所、大好きです。写真のシェアありがとうございます。
自然の大きさの中にいると、自分の悩みの小ささを感じられますよね。

こういう場所ばっか探検してるのでwww

そうですね、完全に自然の中に溶け込めました!

安倍晴明ごっことネテロ笑いましたww

ここに笑いのセンスが合う人がw

ネテロに反応してもらえて嬉しいですwww

Awesome post dude. Reminds me a bit of the Sasuke Inari shrine in Kamakura, minus the waterfall.

It was a similar place.
It was a very good place. I'd really like you to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77