My Ulog #6 With Steemians Family

in #janitorjanitor6 years ago

imageI've joined the previous talk show and now I have my spare time to join it again. This phrase from @surpassinggoogle caught the attention to many Steemians.

A Steemit Janitor is different from a Steemit Janitor.

He discussed about The Power of Steemit Posts. We need to keep steeming and posting blogs. Kuya Terry said also that Location is not a factor his blog gained comments from many countries. Everyone has talent, so stablish your own blog now. There's also a trending that you can be a celebrity, make your #ulog.
Kuya Terry informed us from post yesterday. He said Sunday 12 am and he is on time. At 12 am (00:00) he joined the discord talk show , but I'm a bit excited that's why I joined ear7 than 12 am image
I learned a lot again from him, though sometimes around 1:40 he had problem with his internet connection. But there's an Steemian who leads the talk, he asked the members what are their dreams that they had achieved having Steemit in their life?. There's a time also that we thought that sir Terry already came back but we're wrong his friend is talking, sounds like him. Time flies very fast, it's already 3 am when my eyes started to close, I'm a bit sad that I couldn't finish the talk show.
But I'm happy to chitchat with my Steemians family. image


From the bottom of my heart, I want to say thank you for these wonderful steemians @iyanpol12
@jetskie @jysui
@el-dee-are-es @atongis @sisonengg
@shawmeow @juwel @jannie98
@sn0white @yadah04 @franbel
@cutirenskei @katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon
@saskia @dunkman
@manilyn09 @maki07 @sepchronicles
@phantum04 @gesea @lyann
@joonz
@glights

Specially @surpassinggoogle
@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
SHULA14.gif

Sort:  

dear @shula14
How can i join?

Please open this using discord app https://discord.gg/WuEgQ6

You are so awesome brother, continue with the good work of yours.

How can i join??
I want to join with sir @surpassinggoogle

Do you have discord application? If you have discord just open this. https://discord.gg/WuEgQ6

This is awesome @shula14, anytime i try to connect, i hardly hear anything. Is there something i am not doing right?

Maybe you can check your internet connection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83