Day 09 Of My #ulog Posts: A well Spent Night With The Knowledge Bank of @steemgigs, @surpassinggoogle On The @steemgigs discord talk show.

in #janitorjanitor6 years ago

IMG_20180520_155738.png

Hello steemians, today on my #ulog Post, I am going to share the awesome experience I had last night in the @steemgigs discord talk show host by our very own @surpassinggoogle.

During the talk show, @surpassinggoogle said and I quote:

Astemit janitor is different from a steemit janitor. while one is busy cleaning daily, the other mining with minds incessantly and is beginning to understand the concept"

The talk show started around 12Am manila time.
During the talk show, @surpassinggoogle talked about the power of a steemit post.
He said thus:

Steemit gives you a million dollars opportunity, people pay several dollars to get visible on internet. Steemit gives you that privilege to rank high for free!!!
Steemit is removing all barriers on internet, bringing human value online. Contents are served irrespective of location.

How easy do you think users in developing nations can reach developed nations on Facebook? Your account may get deleted if you try it.

If you blog about your dream on steemit, you can have it in dreambit until it is fully achieved. You can use your post as playground, try any nonsense and create humour, the feedback on steemit will surprise you.

It was an awesome experience and I am glad I participated on the talk show.

@surpassinggoogle has always been a father to all steemians irrespective of nation or locations.

I had learned a lot from the talk show and I would apply it to my daily life.

@surpassinggoogle sir, thank you for the numerous help you have offered to me especially.
God bless you heavily.
Amen.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR STOPPING BY

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs

Sort:  

Oooh were you there? Why ain't we meet? I guess because I joined late. I talk to Sir Terry until the talk ended at 6.30 in the morning.

I was there bro.

Maybe I left earlier

How are you?

Wow this is amazing learning @mrposyble, thank God that you learned from steemgigs talk show through our loveable @surpassinggoole, he has really transformed many lives through his post and his word of encouragement. It was painful that I missed yesterday talk show and due to my church program, I am always busy on Sunday's.

Here we Learn...... Unlearn.....and Relearn . How are you doing today. I am adding you up on discord right away. Stay lifted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80