You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SURPASSINGGOOGLE TALK SHOW UPDATE WITH ULOGGERS/STEEMIANS ON STEEMGIGS DISCORD SERVER-THE POWER OF A STEEMIT POST

We were so happy that you were there even when you told me that you wouldn't be able to go :P

But I am really happy about the project that you are doing and will be presenting it later in the Promo-mentors and hopefully it gets some support.

Sort:  

Awwwn this is so lovely you know when you asked if I was gonna be on the talk show on friday I assumed there was a talk show on friday hahahaha and I wasn't sure I was gonna attend because of the battery issues this phone has.

And when I saw Sir Terry's post on Saturday I was so happy because I had some battery stored up on my phone.

The show yesterday was my best so far
I am so happy my phone didn't disappoint me😉😉
Thanks Mav for looking out to support the @backtoschool project I feel so blessed💖💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45