Steemgigs Talk Show Hosted By Terry "@Surpassinggoogle" Ajayi : How Powerful Our Steemit Post. (Full Video)

in #janitorjanitor6 years ago (edited)


A Steemit Janitor is different from a Steemit Janitor


Last Saturday night I was preparing my laptop and the software recorder to record the 3rd @Steemgigs Discord Talk Show hosted by my very kind big bro Terry Ajayi @surpassinggoogle.

My ate bambam @mermaidvampire told me to record it for back up because she also recording the talkshow but sometimes she got some errors and her laptop have insufficient memory for recording.

And Yeah! Let's go back to the Talk Show last night bro Terry discuss about how powerful our Steemit Post
He said.

it looks like an ordinary topic but i tell you it was very strong

the state of the community and relation to #Ulog, Because Ulog is also a steemit post

so one of the essence of Ulog was to open our eyes to the power of a steemit post

and there's a lot inspirational and mind blowing message from bro terry on that night, so this recorded video of the last Steemgigs talk show is to spread and share but just not for all steemians and uloggers but also to everyone it means the whole humanity.

To be honest guys I did not hear all the discussion because i'm also tired and sleepy so I take some nap and woke up and nap again(HAHA) and when I woke up again the talkshow was already done and the party is getting started. Yeah! On every Steemgigs Talkshow when the discussion is done there's a Party time which everyone can talk and communicate,make some jokes,and you can also sing and play some music. Actually the time I woke up is when I heard @surpassinggoogle singing I know he really love to sing (HAHA) honestly he has a wonderful voice and one thing he also wants me to sing but I can't because my godfather and godmother was already sleeping and I don't want them to wake up because of my bad voice in singing.(HAHA)

so even the talk show is unorganized and there is some internet connect difficulties, I would say it was really successful and fun to be with other steemians and uloggers to hear bro terry plans for everyone and also his steemit journey how he achieved his new position in life and to be our witness.

I would like to say to everyone to watch this video to motivate you guys and you will learn a lot of things about steemit, about life and also about the true you. I wish you a Happy and Successful Day to everyone lets unite and bring steemit to the moon.

Steem On!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good job beybesharkshan.. Behind na talaga ako..Nasira na kasi Phone ko..ang gamit ko mahina ang signal..haist. Iiyak nlng ako nito sa tago

Welcome ate cindz , bili na bago anyway miss you ate hehehe. Wag ka na iyak smile Lang para laging maganda. Diba diba

Hahaha..lablablab

Your case is the same like me... i joined late due to taking nap. When I joined everybody were singing. I noticed you were there as well. Well I would say... join late is better than not join. Thank you for sharing the video

true @alzamna I was there in the beginning of the conference so i just have recorded the whole discussion and also the party time hahaha, and you're always welcome. Have a great day my friend.

wow..kua ishan anu ung software na gamit mu and how do you do it..Ako kasi manual lng xa then convert it to video kaso maxado malaki.na upload ko xa sa youtube but when it uploaded, the removed it because it is too long..

I hope you can teach me..hehehe

OBS po ate phantum Yung ginagamit din for dlive actually 11gb yang 7 hours hahahaha tas kinompressed ko Lang sya para maging 1gb then sinubukan ko din sya I upload sa YouTube kaso kala ko okay na nireject ni YouTube Yung video so triny ko sya sa dtube ayun successful Naman. Hahaha

ou nga pati yung saken nireject niya.hahaha
hmm, i wonder how you compressed it?is there's an app you use?hahaha sorry so many questions..I'm a little bit curious.haha

Sure willing to teach you how ate phantum hahaha. Merong software dl mo sya handbreak meron video si ate bambam about dun Kung paano mo sya icocompress tatag Kita dun tas panoorin mo Po. ^_^

ok.thank you so much!😄

Interesting your post..... Good luck for you.
greet me when I meet on discord .... may always be happy to join in steemgigs talk by @surpassinggoogle

sure miss @maulinda it's my pleasure to greet you and everyone there. See you on the next steemgigs talkshow of sir @surpassinggoogle god bless and more power

Congrats bro! Sounds so great coz youve always meet @surpassinggoogle, wishing i can meet him!

Hahaha yeah we only met at steemgigs discord channel but not in person I wish it too to meet him in person. Thanks

Hoping sooner and sooner! Heheh.

Hey bro
You did well for this.
I was there but I slept of. Lol

Good thing you Did the recording.

Blessings

Yeh bro, thanks drink some coffee lol. God bless you too bro.

I missed the 4th talk show. Thanks for the recordings,now I can still be updated.

Yeah! You're welcome juwel and I will do this again for the future steemgigs talkshow. Happy watching ^_^

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Thanks for recording it @ishanvirtue.. Even if I've missed the live talk show, still I can hear the fun through this recording. 😊

You're always welcome bro, enjoy watching God bless you bro.

That was a nice experience and i love the part saying @surpassinggoogle singing...... Can't imagine that...hahahahahaha

Nice one boss @surpassinggoogle

Yes! He really sings and his voice was totally awesome so watch the video and find it out. Hahahaha. Enjoy watching

Been waiting for this. :)
There are some parts of the talk that I didnt understand well because of the bad signal. Good thing you recorded it.
Thanks brotha!

Yeah, always welcome @czera. Hope to see you again on the next talkshow on steemgigs discord channel and drink more coffee. Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50