(ulog#12)My 1st Amazing Experience at Steemgigs Talkshow by Sir @surpassinggoogle. "The Power of Steemit Post"

in #janitorjanitor6 years ago (edited)
A steemit janitor is different from a steemit janitor.

It was really an amazing experience for me joining here in the 4th Steemgigs Talkshow for the first time. And I am very thankful because I was able to connect after my 3 times attempts on the previous talkshows.

Screenshot_2018-05-19-23-56-54-94.png

At around 11:00 P.M I was already connected, and I really made it sure that I will be able to, that is why I loaded my pocket wifi, well let's just say I loaded just enough for me to get a good connection. Hehehe..

IMG_20180520_123809.jpg

I got disconnected for a while but thank God I got connected again before the show started. And here I am enjoying the show with everybody and hearing the voice of Sir @surpassinggoogle for the very first time.

IMG_20180520_123653.jpg

At the discussion sir @surpassinggoogle talked about the Power of Steemit Post. He said that Steemit is one of the most powerful and mostly searched engine in the website. Minnows or whale who have posted in Steemit have already millions of views.

Here in Steemit there must be no barriers at all. So dream big, use your imaginations and make those dreams as your innovation to make it all happen. And always bear in mind that dreaming has no limit and totally there is no bounderies.

In creating your steemit post, be a little bit playful and make it as your playground. Be humorous to your audience and sometimes you can twist your post just a little bit nonsense. Rehearse your dreams. These are some of the parts in dreambuilding.

Well while in the middle of the talkshow there was an entertainer who catches our attention, its Mr gecko itself. It was really cute and funny. I did not expect that at all but it was really fun. Mr gecko kept me awake. Hahahaha..

And on the last part that I remember before I went to bed was that Sir @surpassinggoogIe is talking about the post he is creating. That most of it has codes. For me what he meant is that all of us should read between the lines on every post he is creating and writing.

All of your word Sir @surpassinggoogle really made an impact to me. It made me more inspired to go on here in Steemit. Your kind word and advices, I will remember all through out my journey here. May Jehovah Bless you always Sir.

I know that everyone was so attentive listening to Sir @surpassinggoogle. Eventhough sometimes he got disconnected but everbody patiently waited for him to comeback. I wasn't able to finish the show but I am so very happy I got to hear the voice of Sir Terry. I really learned a lot from him. And to Sir @maverickinvictus, thank you so much for being so approachable to everyone.

THANK YOU FOR HAVING SOME TIME TO READ MY #ULOG AND MY FIRST STEEMGIGS TALKSHOW
GOD BLESS US ALL
Thank you @surpassinggoogle for creating #ulog. Because of this we are able to share even the simplest event of our lives and made us realize how special they are and for making us feel like a celebrity in our own ways.
Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free
this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

DQmUUXkFJUzJ2BmrNjHXi8TWuD8zAqUkTrW4JM57JVmKrhb.gif

DQmUMeTwTWhfUdcpfJpQfs6rqkCCdh6EnYykoJbnUCys66k (1).gif

Sort:  

Atlast ate diane nakasama din kau..hehehe

congratulations!👌😄

thank you @phantum04. it was really a great experience. hoping to be there on the next talkshow. 😊

great to have you arround and experience your first Discord talk with the Talk with Terry Show

thank you Sir @maverickinvictus for the warm welcome. 😊

I also want to hear the advice of sir @surpassinggoogle talking about the motivation and development of steemit, but I have bad hearing for english. are there any translators who can help me while interacting with sir @surpassinggoogle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75