Ulog #11- Reaksi @Surpassinggoogle & Steemgigs Discord Saat Saya Membaca Al-Qur'an Live : Reciting Al-Qur'an in Steemgigs Discord Voice Live

in #janitorjanitor6 years ago

20180520_075025.jpg

Hello Steemians and hello Ulogger all over the world. How are you all? Hope you guys have an excited weekend with your loved. I am just finished doing a long discord conference with Sir Terry @Surpassinggoogle and other friends on Steemgigs Voice Discord, Live.

It was my second discord talk with him. Was a bit difficult to me to adjust the voice conference time When he announced the exact time in his post because he set at 12 AM Manila time. Due to falling asleep, I was late to join the conference. Consequently, I missed the core of the conference on how to grow up on #Steemgigs and #Ulog. The main talk was finished and everybody on the talk was taking turn to sing.

I asked,
"why is everybody singing?".
Then suddenly he asked me to sing.
"Next is your turn alzamna", he replied.

20180520_075212.jpg

I said I cannot sing, instead I offered him to recite the Holy Qur'an, and he agreed. I started reciting Surah Al-Baqarah from verse 1 until verse 10. @surpassinggoogle and everybody in the conference were amazed with my Qur'an recitation. 10 menit later, @Surpassinggoogle asked me again to recite Al-Qur'an... I chose another Surah Ali Imran. He was surprised when I told him that I memorize all all verses that I recited and memorizing almost half of the of Al-Qur'an. He wondered how a person could memorize so much word from a holy book.

20180520_085632.jpg

Eventhough I joined to the channel late, I really enjoyed the conference with @surpassinggoogle and with other talk member. He didn't sleep until morning and he still keep singing until the morning. Whst a spirit. Thank you very much for @surpassinggoogle for all your support.

Screenshot_20180520-042915.jpg

Screenshot_20180520-042939.jpg

I'm a proud #ulogger. Keep shining everyone.

Gratefulvibes Discord https://discord.gg/DnpSuVe
FlightGear Discord https://discord.gg/hdDwXeu
Steemitserye an d Steemidora full force https://discord.gg/w8XfQCj
Steemgigs Discord https://discord.gg/4UyAJgB

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't vote your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses

AlZamna2.gif

ALZAMNA (1).gif

Sort:  

Thank you brother @mdshahin786. I saw your #ulog. Upvoted and followed. Thank you for visiting my ulog.

I always love to visit #ulogs post. done the same as you did.

Reciting the holy book in this holy month of ramadan on discord for steemians is welcome idea and development.

I am glad @surpassinggoogle is really doing this good job here. Thumbs up to you the boss himslef. I celebrate you.

I am me @brightfame

Thank you brother @brightfame for your best comment. I love reciting Qur'an and I even more excited when A non Muslim asks me to recite it. I do love to do it. And I love the fact that Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle asked me to repeat reciting more than once.

Waw keren ini @alzamna, anda pantas mendapatkannya..

Selamat ya, semoga mendapatkan keberkahan juga dari setiap ayat bacaan Quran

Ramadan Kareem brother! I was still up at discord when I heard u reciting verses feom Quran... I am just quiet listening to you as same with others... You did it well!

Thank you very much for your support sister. Happy to recite it for all of you. Can't wait to join the next discord.

You are welcome...Next time be early so you can learn more from @surpassinggoogle and others... it is scheduled weekly if I am not mistaken, during saturdays midnight but to make sure...watch out for sir Terry’s post. Usually he announce by making a post few hours before talk show. Nice to meet new friends from discord talk show.

InsyaAllah I will sister @sitiaishah. I am also glad meeting new friends all over the world in steemgigs talk show.

droeneuh leubeeh gron @steemvest17. Lontuan baroe cilet2 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74