WUSHU CHALLENGE - BY @janicehung (challenge accepted)

in #janicehung6 years ago

Hello everyone! My name is Crislyn a.k.a @xorexman. I am 22 years of age and currently living here in General Santos City, Philippines!

I would like to say and share to you what I have got when doing the "wushu challenge" created by @janicehung.
I never tried in my life doing some karate, taekwondo or even wushu or any type of martials arts, but I am a fan of watching martial arts movies. My biggest idol is Jackie Chan.
Since then, Jackie is my favorite, not only because he is great in martial arts, but because every movies he made are combined with funny moments!

So now, let me share to all of you how I accepted the challenge by @janicehung by the photos you will see below.
I know you will laugh, but atleast I tried my best hehe. Lol!!

eh.jpg


Untitled-2.jpg

Whahaha! Don't laugh at me please!

By the way, while doing this stance, I felt my legs are aching, as well as my arms and waist!

Acting this simple stance is so hard! And I idolize miss @janicehung, congratulations in every achievement you have made. Keep inspiring us.

Thank you so much you created this kind of challenge, as you share your talents and skills to all of us.

28058695_1938802442797169_8994975818706150523_n.jpg

Logo Design by FlamingText.com

Sort:  

This post was picked at random and resteemed to 5200 followers.

  • To use my resteem service send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo
  • Join my discord channel to resteem your posts at a 50% discount (0.05 SBD) > Just Click Here

Good job!😀 Gentle reminder. Kindly check if all in the list below were done.

Don’t forget to RESTEEM the Wushu Challenge post of Ms. @janicehung to be qualified in this contest.

Mechanics of the WUSHU CHALLENGE:

  1. You must be my follower.
  2. Take a photo of yourself doing any of my wushu stances or forms.
  3. Pick two (2) kinds of Wushu Forms
  4. Make a collage of your wushu pose with my wushu picture.
  5. Resteem this post.
  6. Make a Post about it with your collage and put the title "WUSHU CHALLENGE" and use the following tag

#janicehung
#wushuchallenge
#wushuqueen

This post has received a 0.17 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50