"WUSHU CHALLENGE" by @janicehung

It's a good evening Sunday to you all, my dear steemit family and friends! I am very excited to share with you my entry for the @janicehung wushu challenge. In spite of my nanay (mother) being confined at Bethany Hospital and still in ICU as of this posting, this did not stop me in joining this fun challenge. I have many "scrap" poses, though due to wrong execution and it made me so tired doing the challenge.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

This stance made my leg ached a lot hahahah. It's one of the hardest stances/forms to execute (for me), thus this error. lols! :-D

I just want to thank you, @janicehung in advanced for the success of your challenge and here are my official entry. I hope that you will spare your precious time to view it. :-)

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

There you have it, my dear steemit family and friends!. There's still enough time to join this challenge & I encourage all of you, especially those who did not yet have their entries, to join. This challenge is fun, in spite of really being tired the whole ordeal, though hahaha. One tough challenge, for me & I thank God I did it!. I hope you enjoyed and please join this challenge, now. :-) God bless us all, every one. :-)

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. ❤️

Have a blessed Summer month of March 2018 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box


(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@yabapmatt
@teamsteem
@bayanihan
@jerrybanfield
@hr1
@acidyo
@blocktrades
@curie
@cloh76.witness
@rcarter.witness
@reggaemuffin
@arcange

They need our support

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(logo created by @bloghound)

Sort:  

sis ang gleng ng pose mo.
gayang gaya mo pati yong stick.
you made me smile:):)
Congrats sis. God bless

ayyyy naman si mam tlga hahaha

Ikaw na ate shirley ang galing-galing mo mag WUSHU post :-)

ay hahahahha sana sumali din kayo ading hehehe

hahahahahaha nathan talaga hahahaha :-D

Agasem that.

try mo na din sir meron pang time :-D

hahaha maraming time mam. kayo nalang hehehe

Sexy sissy hehe

hahaha sis naman dami ngang liaBILBILities ko eh :-D

ayos gayang gaya hehe

bwahahaha ang bilbil ko sis na expose na bwhahahha

Nice. Good luck😀

thank you po mam @clairefabella :-)

Talaga lang ha, pati location pang wushu. Sa temple yan?

opo un first pic mam MJ un second na kita ang bilbil ko sa capitol po hehehe :-D

Jay samet Macho Temple dayta sis. Agasem dat! Go go go!

wen sis first time ko masirrek data nga temple promise bwhahahaha :-D un second pic ijay capitol hahahaha :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43