#Wushu Challenge @Janicehung.

in #janicehung6 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaiku,,,wr,,,wb,,,

hi friends, how are you all ,,,?

Wushu martial arts seii originated from China, while pencak silat siwah is a martial art that originated from Aceh, Indonesia.
In Indonesia, many types of martial arts, martial arts siwah silat is a martial flow that combines the original martial flow of aceh.

On this occasion I attended a challenge contest from #wushuqueen @janicehung, which was photographed with wushu theme. On this occasion I combine two of my photos almost identical to the photo of @janicehung type of martial arts namely wushu and pencak silat. where these two types of martial arts are from asia.

here are some photos from me I'm almost the same with @janicehung although slightly different. hahah

PhotoGrid_1520070489034[1].jpg

PhotoGrid_1520070855811[1].jpg

PhotoGrid_1520071726311[1].jpg

I would like to thank @janicehung for having made this contest. I hope martial arts wushu and pencak silat is getting known in the world.

regards,,
@rizalrizal02

Sort:  

Great!😀 Gentle reminder. Kindly check if all in the list below were done.

Don’t forget to RESTEEM the Wushu Challenge post of Ms. @janicehung and to POST THE LINK of your entry in the Wushu Challenge post to be qualified in this contest.

Mechanics of the WUSHU CHALLENGE:

  1. You must be my follower.
  2. Take a photo of yourself doing any of my wushu stances or forms.
  3. Pick two (2) kinds of Wushu Forms
  4. Make a collage of your wushu pose with my wushu picture.
  5. Resteem this post.
  6. Make a Post about it with your collage and put the title "WUSHU CHALLENGE" and use the following tag

#janicehung
#wushuchallenge
#wushuqueen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44