WUSHU CHALLENGE

in #janicehung7 years ago (edited)

Group 45.png

Hi Steemians, @janicehung is celebrating 1,000 followers on this steemit. She is appreciating her followers and those who have helped her through this journey. In view of this, she made a contest titled "WUSHU CHALLENGE".

Group 43.png

I have made my trials, though I may not be as perfect as she is but these are my photos below:

Group 44.png

Group 46.png

This is awesome, though not easy! I do exercise but not as tedious as this. Her Wushu stances have made me fit a little after so many trials.

Thanks to @janicehung for this challenge.

Sort:  

Good job, Princess!!
Well done!!
Love it! You made my day!!!

Good job. Best of luck!😀
By the way, you might want to put the Wushu challenge photo collage first (instead of the photo of the hashtags) so that when people see the post in their feed, they may have an idea of what the post is about. 😀

Nice poses! Good luck!

Hi, your post has been very nice. I am ready to vote and comment on all of them and hope you vote and comment.My steem id link https://steemit.com/@zarzish

Go girl! Wow, you did an amazing job!
:)

wow!so proud of you sis @princessdharmy . you nailed it! great job! 👏❤️❤️❤️

Thank you.
You could give it a trial too haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61081.21
ETH 2406.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64