WUSHU CHALLENGE:@janicehung

in #janicehung7 years ago (edited)

Hello I want to share my wushu challenge accepted entry by @janicehung a wushu queen an actress in GMA7 .
IMG_2018-03-04_22-12-37.JPG

Before I was seen her account thru sir Terry@ surpassinggoogle I was so amazed of what she's doing in her life.I though its very hard to do the wushu s a girl but now its possible to her to challenged us to do like something a bit.

When we her action in profile post in steemit blogs there's so much strenght and determination to do like that a way of challenge.

When I see her post to have a wushu challenge really I never thought to do to have an entry in wushu challenge but now with @sharatots visited me her in the house and saying that we will try to have an entry as a wushu challenger that's why we try, please dont laugh at me because in every position I make its not easy,every action I make theres sweat is falling down,and sorry for not wearing a proper attire because its a unintentional to do it.

IMG_2018-03-04_22-34-59.JPG

And you know what I feel after that kind of position my arms and thigh is very tired,nangingnig ung hita at ang mga balikat ko,ang hirap pala kahit ilang action lang ang nagawa namin.pasencya napo mam janicehung sa entry ko,pero pinaghirapan po at buhis pawis.Ang hirap pala panu pa kaya kapag maging wushu queen.

Kaya sayo Mam @janicehung sobrang proud kame sayo,kung panu mo yan nagawa,alam kung hindi madali makamit ang titulong WUSHU QUEEN,self-discipline,strong determination,mindset,focused and perseverance and self sacrifice to achieved your goal of being a title holder.

I believe there's no sweet achievements without sacrifices.

Really hard to do it
Thank you mam for sharing your moment on how you feel.

Sort:  

Great job!😀 Gentle reminder. Kindly check if all in the list below were done.

Don’t forget to resteem the Wushu Challange post of Ms. @janicehung to qualify in this contest.

Mechanics of the WUSHU CHALLENGE:

You must be my follower.
Take a photo of yourself doing any of my wushu stances or forms.
Pick two (2) kinds of Wushu Forms
Make a collage of your wushu pose with my wushu picture.
Resteem this post.
Make a Post about it with your collage and put the title "WUSHU CHALLENGE" and use the following tag
#janicehung
#wushuchallenge
#wushuqueen

Exactly miss @clairefabella I want to resteem,but I can't found the reteemed signScreenshot_2018-03-05-18-48-31-905.png take a look at on my screenshot mam.Sorry for that but all the mechanics is done,only the resteemed portion cannot found.*

Got it. Will tell Ms. Janice 😀

Haha.. kalisod kaau ang position panington pod ka ug bugbug grabe ka lisod,pagkahuman grabe poypoya sa mga paa ug bukton lge.try gud @sweetnaomi05

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48