I ‘WUSHU’ All The Best - "WUSHU CHALLENGE"

in #janicehung6 years ago (edited)

This is my appreciation and my quite impressive entry (according to my own capabilities – Hahaha) to @janicehung’s #WushuChallenge, a real super duper literal challenge, but was a real fun. If you haven’t read and haven’t tried the challenge, this your shinning start. It would be ideal if you read: Wushu Challenge: 1,000 Followers $100 SBD Giveaway

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

"Wushu" is a Chinese word for "martial arts" (武 "Wu" = military or martial, 术 "Shu" = art)
Source: Wikipedia


Now, please hold your breath and be attentive, Ooops! Not to my stunts but to the things around you… Hahaha … and just have fun with me. Please?

wushu 1.png

And there's more...

wushu 2.png

I say, it's not really easy. Look at the details:

wushu 3.png

Obviously, I'd get a kick out of the chance to send my glow appreciation to @janicehung for starting the challenge. Experience is the best instructor. Presently I know – Stunts may look simple however exceptionally difficult to execute.

I “WUSHU” all the best and luck!



Your Voice Matters!
If you haven't cast your vote yet, please support @surpassinggoogle and @cloh76 by voting @steemgigs and @cloh76.witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses on the first box as your witness.



Live to Love! Love to Live!
Do No Harm! I'm a Lover of Fun!



GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



YOU'VE BEEN INVITED TO JOIN A SERVER


Sort:  

Looks like you enjoyed it. Good luck😀

I guess he really enjoyed it...And he made my day, lol!

Thanks @claire and @josh... I just made it as enjoyable as I love to. Hahaha

Just a gentle reminder. Kindlg post the link of your entry in her Wushu Challenge post to be fully qualified in the contest.

Hi @claire. I actually tried it since yesterday but "bandwidth issue" visited me again. So i just successfully linked it today.

Screenshot_20180305_231617.png!

My sincerest apologies!

Thank you so much again @claire

hahaha grabee astig!!!! panalo ka na!!
ayan nde ka na namin kulitin bwahhaha
si kutsara nag pa panalo tga!! winner to!
nakaka goodvibes sya hehehehe

Hahaha.. Wag ko nang seryosohin, wala nmn talaga akong ibubuga. Hahahha. Pampa good vibes lang kaya ko. Hahaha

This is what I've been waiting for! THE SPOON!
Hahaha! :D
You did a great job with the stunts, I'm glad you joined the challenge!

The SpoonPower is what the heroes shield. Hahaha. Thanks @nikolina

Just saw this @leebaong and Bravo 👏👏 Hatid nito'y good vibes 😁

Hahaha.... Thank you @jennybeans. Kasi member ako ng #gratefulvibes. Pampa good vibes. Hahaha... Yan lang kasi kaya ko.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44