WUSHU CHALLENGE (PREGGY VERSION)

in #janicehung6 years ago (edited)

 In celebration of your journey in steemit @janicehung for your 1,000 followers Congratulations, I'm participating "WUSHU CHALLENGE " but in my Preggy version.

My husband edited the background because we have a messy background in our house.

Here is my 1st WUSHU posing

my 2nd WUSHU posing

Thanks for this challenge @janicehung  I am so glad to join this contest. Steemit is really interesting and maybe will always be in the future.

Goodluck to all of us and God Bless

 #janicehung
#wushuchallenge
#wushuqueen 

 If you find this post helpful, interesting, worth sharing or just want to help me achieve my goals as Steemian, please be comfortable toUpvote,Comment and Resteem my post. In this way, you will have a share to my upcoming baby for his CS operation. Thank You in advance and God Bless. 

Follow me @jerelyn 

My highest gratitude to every viewer ,reader and follower. Celebrating life with Jesus."   


Sort:  

in Jesus name, amen..thanks @maverickinvictus

Wow! Nice one! Go baby && Mommy! :)

go go go! 💪🏼

Amazing! Even pregnant can do wushu. Best of luck! 😄

yeah, the baby give his best cooperation..hahahah

Cute! Goodluck on the contest :)
Your husband has awesome editing skills btw! Neat!
upvoted! :)

Good job on your entry even if you’re preggy. 😀 best of luck😀 pls double check if everything in the list below has been met.

Mechanics of the WUSHU CHALLENGE:

  1. You must be my follower.
  2. Take a photo of yourself doing any of my wushu stances or forms.
  3. Pick two (2) kinds of Wushu Forms
  4. Make a collage of your wushu pose with my wushu picture.
  5. Resteem this post.
  6. Make a Post about it with your collage and put the title "WUSHU CHALLENGE" and use the following tag

#janicehung
#wushuchallenge
#wushuqueen

Don’t forget to post the link of your post in the comment section of the Wushu Challenge post of Ms. @janicehung.

thank you for reminding.... done all mech.

@jerelyn hello. I tried to check the comments in the post of Ms Janice Hung (Wushu Challenge). I can’t find the link of your entry. 😀

please check after your comment "Congratulations Ms Janice. This challenge is fun and exciting". Just above @filotasriza3 . or maybe i need to re comment the link alone..

Saw it now! Good job!
Best of luck to you and your baby. Great effort😀

thank you @clairefabella..saw your post with SG..happy for you, he is another good person of Steemit.

WOW!! Awesome job getting the poses!!
I will try to match you, but it will be difficult!!

haha..thank you very much sir @paradise-found.but i didn't make it perfect too.

hahahaha, nice post even a preggy mommy can do it:) hope i have the guts to do it lol!!!

just give it a try..it's free..hahaha, and besides, just think that steemit is really exciting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73