WUSHU CHALLENGE

in #janicehung6 years ago

Hi steemian,
Today I will doing some wushu styles that was done by @janicehung to join her to celebrate her 1000 followers on steemit of which I am one.
The following pictures are cottage of me and @janicehung of me copying her styles of wushu.
image
And
image
Yes right, I know I tried. I am really learning well from my boss.
WHAT IS WUSHU?
Wushu can be said to be the Chinese Martial arts and also a full-contact sport. This is also a form of contemporary Chinese martial which blends element of performance and martial uses. It is a training that shows or explains quickness, power, relaxed movement and natural movement.
When we do wushu, we become flexflible with strength, speed with flawless technique and fierce intent with effortless execution.

STYLES OF WUSHU
Wushu has alot of martial art styles. It is divided into two main styles that has some subsections.
1.BAREHAND- Long fist and Southern fist.
2.WEAPONS- short weapons(broadsword play, Southern broadsword play and sword play) and long weapons(staff play, Southern south play and spear play).

CONCLUSION
wushu is said to be the defensive use of combat. It is learnt for self defence and to protect yourself. The study and practice of wushu makes you flexible, fast in techniques and fierce intent with effortless execution.

Sort:  

I never knew Nigerians too do wushu.... Nice one tho.....

Nice poses. Best of luck!

Great work best of luck to you! :)

Best of luck!😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65