WUSHU CHALLENGE by @janicehung

in #janicehung7 years ago (edited)

20180304_092805.jpg

Hello steemians, This is actually my first contest since I joined steemit and I am happy I made my mind about this particular contest. The contest was initiated by @janicehung some few days ago as a way to give back a total of 100SBD to her followers as she reached 1000 followers.
In this contest, the winner goes home with an awesome and big amount of 50SBD and 5 other winners go away with the consolation price of 10SBD each which makes a total of 100SBD, I realy need the appreciate @janicehung for the contest and awards. Even if I don't get to win this, I love her for wanting to give back to her community.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT THE CONTEST

20180304_092634 (2).jpg

Thanks to @estheromoyiwola, she was the inspiration behind this. While going through series of posts on steemit, I came across @estheromoyiwola post on @janicehung contest and that motivated me to give it a try. I know her as someone who does not realy do things like WUSHU but she gave the contest a try and so I told myself I could do it since I practise on fitness for fun at most times. @estheromoyiwola told me challenges she faced to finally get to the final stage before she started taking pictures of the WUSHU and also had some pains since it was her first.
WUSHU is also my first but am a little bit flexible and today I decided to make some shots.

20180304_125447.jpg

20180304_125222.jpg

You might also want to give WUSHU contest by @janicehung, click here to participate. Remember to go by the rules of the contest. All the best.

Sort:  

Wow those are terrific poses!

Great stances!
Good luck 😀

Lol nice one sister, i might get a spring if i try this 😅😥

This is awesome dear. Wow! You have got a stance. I am happy I motivated you and you finally gave it a try. #wushu. All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62