"WUSHU CHALLENGE" Struggle is Real but Fun

in #janicehung6 years ago

Wushu is a martial arts that originated in China. Most of us are not familiar with Wushu but we often see it in action films and popularized movies by Jet Li, Chow Yun Fat, and Donnie Yen among other martial artists and actors in Hollywood.

Congratulations ms. @janicehung for your more than 1000 followers and for this contest that you come up..

At first I'm really hesitant cause aside from I am scoliotic I'm not into physical activities, but I got motivate by the entry of @sunnylife and dear papa bear @paradise-found and for the encouragement of my dear sister @zephalexia so here's my official entry to the #wushuchallenge of ms. @janicehung. Struggle is real but worth it..

My baby's with me while I'm doing the challenge he said "Nanay (mom), Let me do it too here's my baby's entry just for fun


Hope you'll like it ms. @janicehung, keep inspiring us ❤️❤️😘
➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖
Kindly continue supporting @surpassinggoogle who has been very helpful
vote him as witness by going to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Let us also take part in spreading and supporting #teardrops #untalented and #untalented-adjustments

Also our very own @precise , a very kind person and inspiration to everyone.
vote him as witness by going to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Also our very own @precise , a very kind person and inspiration to everyone.
vote him as witness by going to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖
I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
You may join us on our discord channel :
https://discord.gg/y863T7m
➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖

➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖

Sort:  

Nice move!

It takes a lot of practice to own the movement so that you can use it spontaneously without thinking about. Thank you @avhyaceulip for sharing this :)

yun oh! gagaling nio. di ako naka sali hehhee

Hehehehe sayang naman, ako nga habol lang heheheh

Nice!😀 Gentle reminder. Kindly check if all in the list below were done.

Don’t forget to resteem the Wushu Challange post of Ms. @janicehung to qualify in this contest.

Mechanics of the WUSHU CHALLENGE:

You must be my follower.
Take a photo of yourself doing any of my wushu stances or forms.
Pick two (2) kinds of Wushu Forms
Make a collage of your wushu pose with my wushu picture.
Resteem this post.
Make a Post about it with your collage and put the title "WUSHU CHALLENGE" and use the following tag
#janicehung
#wushuchallenge
#wushuqueen

Hi ms. @clairefabella, thank you maam 😘😊❤️

Wow, kering-keri, sissy! Clap clap clap. Pati si bebe, galing ah <3

Hahahahaha i was waiting for your entry sis.... hehehehe

o ha kering keri sis hehehe :-D

Yaaay! I'm so happy to see your entry! You did amazing and the little one is so adorable too! Seems like you had fun! :))

nice one ma'am ang galing :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50