WUSHU CHALLENGE: Accepted By @akoaypilipina (No Pain, No SBD hehe!)

in #janicehung7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians! I am participating "WUSHU CHALLENGE" by @janicehung in celebration of her 1,000 followers! Here are my pictures😀

Go lang ng go kahit masakit sa buto-buto😁

PhotoGrid_1520169263460.jpgThis is my first try. But after my daughter took the picture I couldn't stand alone😂 ugggh, my back aches lol! I guess I need a massage after this😁

PhotoGrid_1520144996843.jpg I enjoyed doing this pose but I can't lift my feet higher. Diyos ko! Ang bilbil ko ayaw mafold! 😂😁

PhotoGrid_1520171223915.jpg @janicehung requested only 2 pictures for the challenge but I couldn't help myself sharing another photo. My daughter and I couldn't stop laughing. 😀

Doing the WUSHU CHALLENGE is so fun but I must be serious on my Balik-Alindog Program lol!

I thank @iwrite for mentoring me and to the #sd group.
Your upvotes, comments and resteems will be fully appreciated.
Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (STEEMITDIVERSIFY) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-gant, @jerrybanfield and @paradise-found

received_1786988468041203.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow sis, congrats nagawa mo ang wushu challenge. Goodluck, sana mapili ka ni @janicehung.

Hehe dami ko nga tawa sis.. Ok lang kahit hindi mapili basta nag enjoy naman sa challenge..gawa ka rin sis ng entry mo sa wushu challenge😃

good job sis!!!
kayang kaya walang kaeffort effort .
panalo sa sword sis!!!
love it!

Thanks😁 Hehe bilbil is life sis!
Halos di ko na pla maitaas ang mga paa ko 😂

good luck you did great!

geeee! Thank you mam😉

Galing naman! I love the sword! Mas maganda un sword mo lol!

Hehehe isa collection ng asawa ko po..Thank you😍

Good job and good luck😀

Thank you po😍

Good luck sis! I want to try also but I am not cinfudent enough...

Go sis..Try mo last day n ngayon😉

Bet ko yang samurai mo sis @akoaypilipina hehehe good job! Hope you win!

Thank you sis.. Isa s mga collection ng asawa ko.. My kabigatan din yang katana hehe

Kering-keri mo naman sis eh :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51