mondays

in #janesondergrondlast year (edited)

Pavlov gloom

badbokeh.png

the a.i. that never learns , intrusive like a competitive psychopath you keep telling "but i dont play" as it keeps going BUT I WIN

okay leave me alone

BUT I WIN

fails to understand for how many years now, as long as im in belgium I DONT WANT NO FRIENDS NO MORE

i dont wanna see anyone

dont wanna talk to anyone it keeps crawling up my ass like a fucking ass rapist

making me FUCKING HOSTILE

we need a break

before we break something

from your shitty world

and your shitty humans

fucking filth


jaja tzat eraan te kome jong, mais someone pushed something again on top of the last time thats fairly clear

....

the answer is NO

and stay out of my ass

Sort:  

Maybe I can invite you to our new community for creative writers...?

screenshot_101.png

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-107855

i appreciate the sentiment and im honoured you think we are good enough but we're not much community people anymore and we're on a no-humans period anyway ... thanks for offering !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85