You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: site moves to janesondergrond.art

hmmm

i know, needs to be 0-confidenz and talk up while being looked down at

more like "

A sirrah boss-man, you liked the first six months, this ant , not worthy of licking the dust of your shoes that just got polished by the level 2 ant before me who seems to be stuck with their nose up your end, can pleas cum another 6 months for free, then maybe if i continue giving it my all you consider an unpaid position for food during nights on sundays in the attic ?
I'll have my wife do your cleaning (for free ofcourse) and on cold nights you can have my dighter, bossman sir"

So my measly skills wont go to waste on your shining enterprise built on fog and suits here ?
"

?? better ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29