Jana Kramer miscarriage news

in #jana7 years ago

Jana Kramer shared her very painful and personal news about her miscarriage by sharing photo on instagram.
kramer-pic.jpg

She shared this picture with such caption:

We sometimes silence your voice because you feel bad to express how it’s made u feel so let this be a safe place for you too).

And because I don’t have all the words to say because I’m knee deep in crying and trying to listen to God, my girlfriend @alittlebitfancy says them for me.

But in her Words and her story on her loss. It’s powerful and strong and those who have suffered a loss I truly feel u can heal reading her blog. I know for me it helped.

Head over to her page. Her link is in the bio and also in my bio. I love you guys.
#yourenotalone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28