Sort:  

Where can you grow that plant, in which parts of the earth, what are the best conditions for growing?
How can I get it, order the seed of that plant, I'm very interested?
Can you send me the mail of the seed of that plant in a box, in an envelope in some way?
Thanks for the effort to send the item.
And thank you for this post, if you still have such good, quality plants please feel free to write.
All the best

I'm glad you have the will to send me several seeds.
You are a very good man, there are few good people like you.
I would ask you when you have a little time to ask in your state post, how can you send me safely to me for Serbia without a problem?
Each country has its own rules regarding the sending of parcels and letters.
Ask, how can you easiest, cheaper and safest to send, the envelope for the country of Serbia ? Koverat 001.png
Let me know what you learned on my email address ([email protected])

I wish you all good, a lot of joy
A lot of greetings from my family and me :)

khub valo likhechen. darun kisu tottho janlam. thanks

its help for health

You are in need of vitamins because of the health of children and people suffering from candida and diarrhea.
There is no such thing in the country of Serbia, but there are everywhere in the world. If you can help and support the treatment of people of all ages, a specific post like this and an explanation of what is good for everything and what are vitamins, minerals, proteins, etc.. Write down all about this fetus, root, list ... Every help People are needed, wherever they are and in which country.

Congratulations @nazmulsikdar98! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30