Is JP Morgan and Jamie Dimon buying Bitcoin ETF´s?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #jamie7 years ago

During my stay in turkey this snake was headlining my news.

jamie.jpg

Jamie Dimon the JPMorgan Chase & Co. Chief Executive Officer called bitcoin a fraud and so on… A few days later my friend sent me this picture with an explanation that JP Morgan was buying up Bitcoin ETF´s in Sweden. This picture is taken at Avanza banks webpage.. This is there most people in Sweden trade their stocks and funds.

IMG-20170917-WA0002.jpg

So did he actually buy bitcoin ETFs? anyone that have moore info on this?

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing :-) @iwasthemorning I am following. Best of Luck !

thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45