Jamie Foxx needs support.

in #jamie10 months ago

image.png

This may sound stupid, and oh, get a life, but I have to admit, I've been thinking about Jamie Foxx off an on over the past couple of months, since he had to stop filming, was rushed to the ICU, and has some kind of mysterious illness that media, and his family, are being totally silent about.

That man is the epitome of talent! He is an actor, a great one, an equestrian, a musician, a singer, the all around "everyman". No, I never met him personally, but I so admire his talent.

Far as my limited research has gone, I can't find any Jamie Foxx promotions of the jabs, like so many in his profession have done, but he was required to take the jab to do the movie he was directing and acting in, and likely also producing when he fell ill.

I don't like to frighten or chastise those that "went along with the program", and research reveals that not all two jabs are alike, and certainly no two human's genomes are identical, so not everyone will be affected in the same way. That said, thinking people should have given some thought to taking an experimental MRNa vaccine for a virus, if anyone had turned off the TV and done some independent research, that was no more lethal to young healthy people than annual influenza flu, but the world went mad.

Anyway, been thinking about Jamie Foxx these days, and I have my theories, given the media blackout, and it pisses me off. Sending heartfelt energy in his direction. If you agree with my theories or not, Jamie needs our love, send some with me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88