STEEM Jam Challenge ~ 24 ~ "Harvest" Neil Young cover

in #jamchallenge6 years ago

We are on our way to 4 straight weeks of jamming!

We haven't been on a roll like this for 10 years, and are super proud of ourselves for being so "tenacious"! LOLOL!!
In all seriousness though, every day it's getting easier and easier to pick up our guitars and play some tunes together.
I think a gig is in our semi-near future, and by gig I mean an open mic or something unpaid like that hahaha!

Screen Shot 2018-06-06 at 10.02.22 AM.png

The end lyrics just stir my soul, always have, always will...Neil is the shit.

Will I see you give
more than I can take?
Will I only harvest some?
As the days fly past
will we lose our grasp
Or fuse it in the sun?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72