Are you planning for vacation? I have a perfect place for you.

in #jamalolos7 years ago (edited)

image

The breathtaking sunset in Boracay Island, Philippines.

image

Station 1 of Boracay Island, Philippines.

Hi eSteem People, I am just new here and I want to share with you my great experience and awesome vacation. It is in one of the most considered beautiful island in the world "Boracay Island, Philippines".

It's a perfect place for you if cant decide where to spend your holidays/vacation. The island has so many to offer that you will definitely enjoy. Many water sports activity to choose from and my personal favorite is Parasailing and Helmet Diving.

image
image
image

There are many selections and it's all up to you and your budget on which water activity you wanna try. And of course if there's aquatic activity, I never missed the chance to try their land activities such as: ATV cars, Island Hopping, etc.

image
image

And if you are a seafood lover. I dont think you will ever leave this place because boracay is very rich on it's sea creatures. The food like crabs, lobster, fish are being harvested from aquariums and freshly cooked that will be served for you. Warning, if you are on a diet I'm sorry you will forget about this. For sure you will try all delicious food and best seller's on every restaurants in the island.

And if you want to be relaxed or to experience the greatest beach party ever. Hotels in the island have their different ways of entertainment. Some offers acoustic live band, others with dancers greatly dancing with fire and beach concerts are waiting for your groove to dance with music and played by world class dj's.

Thank god, there's a place such as boracay that he created for the people who wants to escape from stressful nature of work and experience the greatness of life. I will never get tired of keep coming on this island and that's for sure. Until we see each other again, thanks for the memories and upcoming memories.

image.

Sort:  

@elteamgordo. Oh thank you for your wonderful intention and a comment. I appreciate that! Yes, its certainly fine with me and thanks a lot that would a big help for me.

Hey! You got a great post, with great pictures! I'm an @ocd curator and i want to nominate this post to our daily compilation post. This could get you more atenttion to your post and maybe some extra votes. Reply if you accept.


This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

@elteamgordo. Oh thank you for your wonderful intention and a comment. I appreciate that! Yes, its certainly fine with me and thanks a lot that would a big help for me.

Thank you 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91